تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الناضجة

قوتنا

أجهزة منزلية ذكية

أجهزة منزلية ذكية
تكرس شركة HK AIHOME لبناء منصة عالمية لتزويد المنزل الذكي ، تحيط بها جهاز صحي وذكي ، وتوفر منتجات منزلية ذكية متطورة وخدمات احترافية للمشترين العالميين.توفير أفضل حلول الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية للمشترين العالميين ، والشراكة معًا يمكننا مساعدتك على تحقيق نجاح عملك.
اتصل بنا
أحدث المنتجات وأكثرها سخونة

منتج رائج البيع

  • Smart Scene Construction

    مروحة مكتب لتنقية الهواء خالية من الشفرات

    مروحة ساخنة وباردة مع وظيفة منقي الهواء والمرطب ، 4 في 1 مروحة خالية من الشفرات ، سخان ، منقي الهواء ، منقي الهواء.تحتوي هذه المروحة المخصصة بدون مروحة على مرشح HEPA ويمكن تخصيصها بواسطة مصنع المروحة الخالية من الشفرات.

    شاهد المزيد
    Smart Scene Construction
  • Smart Scene Construction

    مروحة طاولة بدون شفرات بقاعدة قابلة للفصل ، يمكن استخدامها أفقيًا وعموديًا.وحدة تعقيم وتنقية الهواء بالبلازما الاختيارية ، وتعقيم الهواء بالبلازما الحقيقي ، صندوق علاج عطري مدمج ليصبح ناشرًا للرائحة.

    شاهد المزيد
    Smart Scene Construction
  • Smart Scene Construction

    مروحة برج ساخن وتبريد

    يتم توفير مروحة برج مع التدفئة والتبريد من قبل أفضل مورد مروحة برج في الصين ، سعر مروحة برج قابل للتفاوض.يعتبر سخان المروحة البرج المخصص مع وظائف التبريد والتدفئة أفضل مروحة برج على الإنترنت.

    شاهد المزيد
    Smart Scene Construction
  • Smart Scene Construction

    برج مروحة لتنقية الهواء مع برودة وسخان

    منقي الهواء ومروحة التسخين بفلتر HEPA تحتوي على منقي الهواء ووظائف المروحة مصنوعة من قبل أفضل موردي مروحة منقي الهواء.هذه المروحة المزودة بفلتر هواء مع ضبط السرعة ودرجة الحرارة يمكن أن تنفخ الهواء البارد والساخن.

    شاهد المزيد
    Smart Scene Construction
  • Smart Scene Construction

    مكيف الهواء المحمول بنظام التشغيل الذكي والضاغط الفعال ، له وقت خدمة طويل.5000-14000btu للاختيار من بينها.

    شاهد المزيد
    Smart Scene Construction
  • Smart Scene Construction

    مزيل الرطوبة المبتكر

    يمكن لمزيل الرطوبة المخصص تطبيق وظائف إضافية مثل وظيفة العلاج بالروائح ووظيفة تنقية الهواء ووظيفة تعقيم مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.يمكن استخدام مزيل الرطوبة هذا في الطابق السفلي أو الاستخدام الصناعي ومع طلب موك.

    شاهد المزيد
    Smart Scene Construction
  • Smart Scene Construction

    جهاز تنقية الهواء الذكي

    فلتر H13 HEPA لتنقية الهواء للحساسية والحيوانات الأليفة ، والذي يمكنه أيضًا تصفية الدخان والغبار والعفن.يحتوي منقي الهواء المخصص هذا على نظام تنقية الهواء بما في ذلك المرشح المسبق وفلتر الكربون وفلتر HEPA.

    شاهد المزيد
    Smart Scene Construction
لماذا أخترتنا

سلسلة المنتج

  • مروحة خالية من الشفرات
  • لتنقية الهواء
  • مزيل الرطوبة
  • مكيف هواء محمول
about-1
ركز علينا

معلومات عنا

تأسست HangKong Crossbow Brand (Zhejiang) ، Technology Co. Ltd في أواخر عام 2020 ، ولكن تم إنشاء مصنعنا في عام 2004. تم إنشاء فريقنا بناءً على مهمتنا الأساسية المتمثلة في تقديم خدمات تجارية أفضل واحترافية للعملاء العالميين.قامت شركة HK AIHOME ، وهي مشروع مشترك ، بدمج أفضل المصانع المعروفة في الصين وهي مكرسة لبناء منصة عالمية لتزويد المنزل الذكي ، تحيط بها جهاز صحي وذكي ، وتوفر منتجات منزلية ذكية متطورة وخدمات احترافية للمشترين العالميين .

شاهد المزيد
  • 2004

    تأسيس شركة

  • 3000متر مربع

    منطقة مصنع

  • 700000

    المبيعات السنوية

Mature production technology

Our Strengths

Smart Home Appliance

Smart Home Appliance
HK AIHOME is dedicated to building a global smart home supply platform, surrounding by a healthy and smart device, providing high-end smart home products and professional services for global buyers. Providing the best smart home appliance solutions for global buyers, partnering together we can help you to achieve your business success.
Contact Us
Latest and hottest products

Hot-sale Product

  • Smart Scene Construction

    Desk Air Purifier Bladeless Fan

    Hot and cold fan with air purifier and humidifier function, 4 in 1 of bladeless fan, heater ,air purifier,air purifier. This custom fanless fan contains HEPA filter and can be customized by our bladeless fan factory.

    See More
    Smart Scene Construction
  • Smart Scene Construction

    Bladeless table fan with detachable base,can be used horizontally and vertically.Optional plasma air sterilization and purification module, real plasma air sterilization.built-in aromatherapy box to become an aroma diffuser.

    See More
    Smart Scene Construction
  • Smart Scene Construction

    Hot and Cooling Tower Fan

    Tower fan with heating and cooling are provided by best tower fan supplier in China, negotiable tower fan price. This custom tower fan heater with combined cooling and heating functions is the best tower fan online.

    See More
    Smart Scene Construction
  • Smart Scene Construction

    Tower Air Purifier Fan With Cooler and Heater

    Air purifier and heater fan with HEPA filter contains air purifier and fan functions is made by the best air purifier fan supplier. This fan with air filter with adjustable speed and temperature setting can blow cold and hot air.

    See More
    Smart Scene Construction
  • Smart Scene Construction

    Portable air conditioner with smart operating system  and efficient compressor ,has a long service time. 5000-14000btu to choose from.

    See More
    Smart Scene Construction
  • Smart Scene Construction

    Innovative Dehumidifier

    Custom dehumidifier can apply additional functions like aromatherapy function, air purifying function and UV lamp sterilisation function. This dehumidifier can use for basement or industrial use and with MOQ require.

    See More
    Smart Scene Construction
  • Smart Scene Construction

    Smart Air Purifier

    H13 HEPA filter air purifier for allergies and pets friendly, which also can filter smoke, dust and mold. This custom air purifier contains air filtration system including pre-filter and carbon filter and HEPA filter.

    See More
    Smart Scene Construction
about-1
Focus on us

About Us

HangKong Crossbow Brand (Zhejiang), Technology Co. Ltd was founded in late 2020, but our factory was established in 2004. Our team is established based on our core mission of providing better and professional trade services for global customers. HK AIHOME, a joint venture, has integrated the best well-known factories in China and is dedicated to building a global smart home supply platform, surrounding by a healthy and smart device, providing high-end smart home products and professional services for global buyers.

See More
  • 2004

    Company establishment

  • 3000sqm

    Factory area

  • 700000

    annual sales